WEST PRESTON LAKESIDE FC - MATCH CENTRE 2018 WEST PRESTON LAKESIDE FC
 
2018 Fixture
  • >> Rnd 1: Sat 14 Apr @ Ben Frilay Oval Vs Hurstbridge (2:10pm) Results
  • >> Rnd 2: Sat 21 Apr @ J.E. Moore Park (Main Oval) Vs Heidelberg (2:10pm) Results
  • >> Rnd 3: Sat 28 Apr @ Shelley Reserve Vs North Heidelberg (2:10 pm) Results
  • >> Rnd 4: Sat 5 May @ Bill Lawry Oval Vs Northcote Park (2:10 pm) Results
  • >> Rnd 5: Sat 12 May @ J.E. Moore Park (Main Oval) Vs Montmorency (2:10 pm) Results
  • >> Rnd 6: Sat 26 May @ J.E. Moore Park (Main Oval) Vs Bundoora (2:10 pm)
  • >> Rnd 7: Sat 2 Jun @ Greensborough War Memorial Park Vs Greensborough (2:10 pm)
  • >> Rnd 8: Sat 16 Jun @ Warringal Park Vs Heidelberg (2:10 pm)
  • >> Rnd 9: Sat 23 Jun @ J.E. Moore Park (Main Oval) Vs Macleod (2:10 pm)
  • >> Rnd 10: Sat 30 Jun @ Whittlesea Showgrounds (Main Oval) Vs Whittlesea (2:10 pm)
  • >> Rnd 11: Sat 7 Jul @ J.E. Moore Park (Main Oval) Vs North Heidelberg (2:10 pm)
  • >> Rnd 12: Sat 14 Jul @ Yulong Reserve Vs Bundoora (2:10 pm)
  • >> Rnd 13: Sat 21 Jul @ J.E. Moore Park (Main Oval) Vs Hurstbridge (2:10 pm)
  • >> Rnd 14: Sat 28 Jul @ DeWinton Park Vs Macleod (2:10 pm)
  • >> Rnd 15: Sat 4 Aug @ J.E. Moore Park (Main Oval) Vs Northcote Park ( 2:10pm)
  • >> Rnd 16: Sat 11 Aug @ Montmorency Park North Oval Vs Montmorency (2:10 pm)
  • >> Rnd 17: Sat 18 Aug @ J.E. Moore Park (Main Oval) Vs Whittlesea (2:10 pm)
  • >> Rnd 18: Sat 25 Aug @ J.E. Moore Park (Main Oval) Vs Greensborough (2:10 pm)
 
 
Di Parsia Catering Acorn Consulting
Degani Cafe Prace
Acorn ConsultingDegani Cafe
Stolberg Beer CafeFloridia Cheese
K & S Funerals Stolberg Beer Cafe
 
Site by Media 235
Nelson Alexander Facebook Twitter RSS SITEMAP